Management

Christopher Ciresi
General Manager
cciresi@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1143

Troy Mol
General Sales Manager
tmol@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1269

Nick Ramrup
Sales Manager
tramrup@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1115

Dan Pego
Pre-Owned Manager
dpego@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1530

Kenny Gilyard
Lease Retention Manager
kgilyard@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1126

Christina Gaboda
Internet Sales Manager
cgaboda@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1121

Sales

Edwin Rodriguez
Sales Consultant
erodriguez@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Frank Cubas
Sales Consultant
fcubas@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Jason Annichiarico
Sales Consultant
jannichiarico@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Jon Schatzberg
Sales Consultant
jschatzberg@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1110

Juan Mejia
Sales Consultant
jmejia@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Mario Castellanos
Sales Consultant
mastellantos@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Luke Mol
Sales Consultant
lmol@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Mitchell Goodson
Sales Consultant
mgoodson@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1139




Contact

Fette Ford

1137 US Highway 46
Directions Clifton, NJ 07013

  • Sales: (973) 779-7000
  • Service: (973) 779-7000
  • Parts: (973) 471-7000

Make an Inquiry

  1. Fette Ford

    1137 US Highway 46
    Clifton, NJ 07013

    • Sales: (973) 779-7000
Loading Map...