Management

Christopher Ciresi
General Manager
cciresi@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1143

Troy Mol
General Sales Manager
tmol@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1269

Nick Ramrup
Sales Manager
tramrup@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1115

Dan Pego
Pre-Owned Manager
dpego@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1530

Kenny Gilyard
Lease Retention Manager
kgilyard@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1126

Christina Gaboda
Internet Sales Manager
cgaboda@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1121

Sales

Brittany Couey
Sales Consultant
bcouey@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 1

Eric Guzman
Sales Consultant
eguzman@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Frank Cubas
Sales Consultant
fcubas@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Jon Schatzberg
Sales Consultant
jschatzberg@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1110

Juan Mejia
Sales Consultant
jmejia@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Kevin Hernandez
Sales Consultant
khernandez@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 1

Mario Castellanos
Sales Consultant
mastellantos@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 2

Michael Salocha
Sales Consultant
msalocha@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 1

Mitchell Goodson
Sales Consultant
mgoodson@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 ext. 1139

Ray Hernandez
Sales Consultant
rhernandez@fetteford.com
877-371-8448 option 1



Contact

Fette Ford

1137 US Highway 46
Directions Clifton, NJ 07013

  • Sales: (973) 779-7000
  • Service: (973) 779-7000
  • Parts: (973) 471-7000

Make an Inquiry

  1. Fette Ford

    1137 US Highway 46
    Clifton, NJ 07013

    • Sales: (973) 779-7000
Loading Map...